Diocesan Convention - October 26 & 27

The annual Diocesan Convention of the Episcopal Church in Connecticut is set for October 26th & 27th. The convention will be held at the Connecticut Convention Center in Hartford. Each year Episcopalians gather for Annual Convention in every diocese of the Episcopal Church. Official Delegates to the Annual Convention include: all Bishops, Priests, and elected Lay-delegates from each ECCT parish and faith community. St. John’s Clergy delegates are: The Rev’d Anthony C. Dinoto, Rector; The Rev’d Joan P. Phelps, Associate, And the Rev’d Steve Hulme, Rector Emeritus. St. John’s Lay delegates are: Pamela Graham and Gina Lincoln; alternate: Leslee Flanagan.